•  Killeen HS Logo Killeen High School Counseling Center

    Counseling Center Staff: 

    CCMR

    Registrar:
    Jason Mallory: serves all students with enrollment/withdrawal, transcripts, SAT/ACT testing.

    Secretaries:
    Yaritza Otero 
    Alicia Hover

    Counselors:Counselors:
    Monique Turner - Students with last names beginning with the letter A-B and AVID. 
    Email: Monique.turner@killeenisd.org
    Amanda Guhlin - Students with last names beginning with the letter C-F.
     
    Email: Amanda.guhlin@killeenisd.org 
    Robert (Lynn) Crafton - Students with last names beginning with the letter G-J.
     
    Email: Robert.crafton@killeenisd.org
    Shelley Juarez - Students with last names beginning with the letter K-O. 
    Email: Shelley.juarez@killeenisd.org
    Cynthia Bartek - Students with last names beginning with the letter P-Si.
     
    Email: Cynthia.bartek@killeenisd.org
    Donna Fritsche - Students with last names beginning with the letter Sj-Z, TBI, and IB.

    Email: Donna.fritsche@killeenisd.org 
    Amy Alexander - CCAM/CCALL Career Center students
     
    Email: Amy.n.alexander@killeenisd.org

    Administrator:
    Christina Harris, Curriculum Director

    Secretary:
    Liliana Campbell