Mr. Raymond Storms

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Raymond Storms

Working with students:  (A – Caz)

Contact: Raymond.Storms@killeenisd.org

Mrs. Laura Pike

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Laura Pike

Working with students:  (Ce - Gib) 

Contact:  Laura.Pike@killeenisd.org

Ms. Jamie Stall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jamie Stall

Working with students:  (Gic - Lah) 

Contact: Jamie.Stall@killeenisd.org

Mrs. Bernadette Hicks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Bernadette Hicks

Working with students:  (Lai - Paz) 

Contact: Bernadette.Hicks@killeenisd.org

Ms. Christina Rivera

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Christina Rivera

Working with students:  (Pe - F. Smith)

Contact: Christina.Rivera@killeenisd.org

Mrs. Merium Hodge-Cummings

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Merium Hodge-Cummings

Working with students:  (G. Smith - Z) 

Contact: Merium.Hodgecummings@killeenisd.org